Topics of general interest.

Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Sheepishly Good John 10:1-10
1 Peter 2:19-25
Psalm 23
Chad Riggs Sunday, 07 May 2017
Which road do you travel? Luke 24:13-35
1 Peter 1:17-23
Chad Riggs Sunday, 30 April 2017
Jesus, Lord of Life Matthew 28:1-10 Chad Riggs Sunday, 16 April 2017
It Is Finished Isaiah 52:13-54:12
John 18:1-19:42
Chad Riggs Friday, 14 April 2017
From Any View… Zechariah 9:9
Psalm 188:1-2
Psalm 188:19-29
Matthew 21:1-11
Chad Riggs Sunday, 09 April 2017
Awoken to Life John 11:1-45
Ezekiel 37:1-14
Psalm 130
Romans 8:6-11
Chad Riggs Sunday, 02 April 2017
Seeing is Possible John 9:1-41 Chad Riggs Sunday, 26 March 2017
Wanting Measure Matthew 7:1-5
Exodus 17:1-7
Chad Riggs Sunday, 19 March 2017
Born Again? John 3:1-17 Chad Riggs Sunday, 12 March 2017
Epiphany and Lent Exodus 24:12-18
Matthew 17:1-9
Chad Riggs Sunday, 05 March 2017
Clear Words From God Deuteronomy 30:15 Chad Riggs Sunday, 12 February 2017
Church Jobs 1 Corinthians 12:4-13 Chad Riggs Sunday, 29 January 2017
Telling the Glory of the Lord Psalm 19 Chad Riggs Sunday, 22 January 2017
Doctrinal Life 1 Timothy 4:16 Chad Riggs Sunday, 08 January 2017
Striving For Peace Matthew 1:18-25 Chad Riggs Sunday, 18 December 2016
Joy To The World (Or Joy To Us And Them) Luke 1:46-55 Chad Riggs Sunday, 11 December 2016
At All Times, Love Matthew 3:1-12 Chad Riggs Sunday, 04 December 2016
Our Ministry 1 John 3:16-18 Chad Riggs Sunday, 20 November 2016
Simple Integrity Matthew 6:33
2 Corinthians 1:12
Chad Riggs Sunday, 06 November 2016
Peaceable Kingdom Hebrews 12:14
Matthew 5:9
Romans 12:18
1 Peter 3:9-11
Colossians 3:15
Chad Riggs Sunday, 30 October 2016